In line with the latest advisory from the Singapore government to suspend all congregational worship and religious services, we will be continuing our online services until further notice. We have shifted all meetings, seminars and small group gatherings to an online format during this season in line with this latest advisory.

Even as we place our hope and trust in the Lord, we recognise that the church is part of the larger community here in Singapore. In honouring and submitting to the authorities that have been ordained by God (Romans 13:1 & 4), we are doing our part to practise social responsibility and safeguard the well-being of our nation.

While we trust that divine protection and healing are ours in Christ, let us also walk in godly wisdom even as we walk in faith. We encourage all of our members to join us in doing our part for the good of our nation by:
 

  • Continuing with good hygiene practices as we look out for our families and one another
  • Observing the advisories issued by the authorities

Prior to the latest advisory from the authorities, we had implemented multiple precautionary measures at our physical services before finally suspending all our services starting from Sunday, 15 March 2020, as the COVID-19 situation in Singapore continued to evolve. 

 
OUR ONLINE SERVICES

We invite you and your loved ones to join us online to worship the Lord and receive from Him at our English and Mandarin services, and Rock Kidz children’s lesson. You can also have your bread and juice ready with you to partake of the Holy Communion with us. 

Here are more details on our online Sunday services and children's lesson:
 
English services | Video stream at 11.30am, 2.30pm & 5.30pm SGT (3.30am, 6.30am & 9.30am GMT) | Tune in here

Rock Kidz children's lesson | Video on demand from 8.30am to the next morning, 8.30am SGT (12.30am GMT) | Tune in here

Mandarin service | Video on demand from 8.30am to 8.30pm SGT (12.30am to 12.30pm GMT) | Tune in here

If you are a believer and consider New Creation Church your home church, you may click here to learn more about how you can continue to worship the Lord with your giving. 

Although we are not able to gather physically at our usual locations, we are still here for you as a church family. If you have a prayer need and would like someone to stand in faith with you, you could:
 

Let’s continue to stand together in faith and pray Psalm 91 over ourselves, our families and our nation.